HELLO WORLD

Brigitte Scalabrini, MSW, 860.612.6316, bscalabrini@hfsc.org

Date: 
Wed, 06/25/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

HELLO WORLD

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm.  Outpatient Corridor & Aquatics Rehabilitation Center

Date: 
Thu, 09/29/2011 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

HELLO WORLD

Topic: Dr. Roger Thrall will talk about Lung Basics

Contact Janet Bowen, BA, CRT, 860.827.4735; JBowen@hfsc.org

Date: 
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 11:00am - 1:00pm

HELLO WORLD

Seminar: Integrating Athletes with Disabilities into Sports

Sept 20, 2014

HSC R&E Center, 8:00 am – 12:30 pm

Date: 
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 8:00am - 12:30pm

HELLO WORLD

World Asthma Awareness Month event Information on effective asthma management, raffles.

Contact HSC’s Asthma Disease Management Team at 860.612.6366 for event details and our asthma management program.

Date: 
Sat, 05/17/2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am

HELLO WORLD

Joy of Art! 12th Annual Juried Art Show Artwork Submission

Download Artist Prospectus

Artwork may be submitted on Friday, June 12, 2015 between the hours of 9:00 am and 1:00 pm or Monday, June 15, 2015 between the hours of 1:00 pm and 6:00 pm at Hospital for Special Care located at 2150 Corbin Avenue, New Britain, CT. Works must be hand-delivered with all completed and clearly-written registration forms.

Date: 
Mon, 06/15/2015 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm

HELLO WORLD

Dr. Marie S. Gustin Nursing Excellence Conference

Bounce Forward: Personal, Professional & Leadership Resiliency

CCSU

Date: 
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 7:45am - 3:30pm

HELLO WORLD

Community Conference: Living with ALS

8:30 am-2:00 pm

HSC R&E Center

Date: 
Sat, 05/16/2015 - 8:30am - 2:00pm

HELLO WORLD

20th Annual Hospital for Special Care Ivan Lendl Golf Classic, Wethersfield Country Club

SOLD OUT. Please call to be added to the waiting list - 860.832.6213 or Lglovna@hfsc.org

Date: 
Mon, 05/11/2015 (All day)

HELLO WORLD

Adaptive Sports Pasta Dinner Fundraiser

Friday, March 20, 5:00 – 7:30 pm

HSC R&E Center. Call 860.832.6220 for information.

Date: 
Fri, 03/20/2015 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Syndicate content