HELLO WORLD

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm.  Outpatient Corridor & Aquatics Rehabilitation Center

Date: 
Thu, 09/29/2011 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

HELLO WORLD

Thursday, August 28, 11:00 am-1:00 pm

Topic: Information Please: Local Resources for People with Lung Diseases and their Families

Presenters: Connie Dill – Respiratory Practice Manager at HSC and Michelle Caul – Manager, Health Education at the American Lung Association in CT

Janet Bowen, BA, CRT, 860.827.4735; JBowen@hfsc.org

Date: 
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 11:00am - 1:00pm

HELLO WORLD

Wednesday,  August 27, 2:00 – 3:30 pm

Topic: General discussion

Brigitte Scalabrini, MSW, 860.612.6316; bscalabrini@hfsc.org

Date: 
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

HELLO WORLD

Wednesday, August 13, 6:00-7:30 pm

Topic: General discussion

Dr. Dennis Johnston, 860.827.1958, ext. 3351; johnstond@hfsc.org

Date: 
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

HELLO WORLD

Contact person: Stephen Petty, 860.537.2668

Topic: TBA

Date: 
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

HELLO WORLD

Thursday, November 10 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. Midwest Alliance for health Education webinar. Sickle Cell Disease Management in the Adult & Pediatric Populations: a Panel Discussion. Register here.

Date: 
Thu, 11/10/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

HELLO WORLD

World Asthma Awareness Month event Information on effective asthma management, raffles.

Contact HSC’s Asthma Disease Management Team at 860.612.6366 for event details and our asthma management program.

Date: 
Sat, 05/17/2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am

HELLO WORLD

Proceeds benefiting HSC’s Harper Fund for Autism. Contact: mcharlam@hfsc.org

Date: 
Thu, 06/26/2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

HELLO WORLD

Topic: TaiChi for patients with Lung Disease. Come in comfortable close to participate.

Speaker: HSC staff Dawn Semper, PTA and Tricia Peterson, DPT

Contact: Stephen Petty, 860-537-2668; HSC Host: Elyse Carroll

Date: 
Sat, 06/28/2014 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Syndicate content