Mar 20, 2015 Pasta Dinner Fundraiser benefiting HSC’s Adaptive Sports Programs
Adaptive Sports Pasta Dinner Fundraiser Friday, March 20, 5:00 – 7:30 pm HSC R&E Center. Call 860.832.6220 for information.
Feb 10, 2015 Stroke Support Group
Kristin Mooney, LCSW, mooneyk@hfsc.org, 860.827.1958 X5091
Feb 11, 2015 Acquired Brain Injury Support Group
Contact Dr. Dennis Johnston, 860.827.1958, ext. 3351; johnstond@hfsc.org
Feb 17, 2015 Spinal Cord Injury Round Table Discussion
Contact: Christa Green, cgreen@hfsc.org, 860.612.6343 or Jenna Murphy, PT, jmurphy@hfsc.org, 860.827.1958 X5491
Feb 18, 2015 Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS) Support Group
Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS) Support Group Brigitte Scalabrini, MSW bscalabrini@hfsc.org, 860.612.6316 
Feb 19, 2015 Parkinson’s Support Group
Speaker: Mary Ellen Thibodeau, Executive Director of the American Parkinson Disease Association (APDA) Contact Brigitte Scalabrini, MSW, bscalabrini@hfsc.org, 860.612.6316
Feb 24, 2015 Balance/ Dizziness Support Group
Balance/ Dizziness Support Group Robert Rosso, MPT, rrosso@hfsc.org  860.827.1958 ext. 5042

There are no events at this time. Please check back shortly for a list of the most recent events at Hospital for Special Care.