Mar 20, 2015 Pasta Dinner Fundraiser benefiting HSC’s Adaptive Sports Programs
Adaptive Sports Pasta Dinner Fundraiser Friday, March 20, 5:00 – 7:30 pm HSC R&E Center. Call 860.832.6220 for information.
Apr 1, 2015 Gossling Rehabilitation Lecture: Predicting Outcome After Severe Traumatic Brain Injury in Childhood: Where is the crystal ball?
Gossling Rehabilitation Lecture LocationHSC R & E Center LecturerDr. Stacy Suskauer, guest lecturer TopicPredicting Outcome After Severe Traumatic Brain Injury in Childhood: Where is the crystal ball? Download Event PDF
Mar 10, 2015 Stroke Support Group
Kristin Mooney, LCSW, mooneyk@hfsc.org, 860.827.1958 X5091
Mar 11, 2015 Acquired Brain Injury Support Group
Contact Dr. Dennis Johnston, 860.827.1958, ext. 3351; johnstond@hfsc.org
Mar 17, 2015 Spinal Cord Injury - Round Table Discussion
Christa Green cgreen@hfsc.org, 860.612.6343 X6343 Jenna Murphy, PT jmurphy@hfsc.org, 860.827.1958 X5491
Mar 18, 2015 Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS) Support Group
Brigitte Scalabrini, MSW, 860.612.6316; bscalabrini@hfsc.org
Mar 19, 2015 Parkinson’s Support Group
Parkinson’s Support Group            Brigitte Scalabrini, MSW bscalabrini@hfsc.org 860.612.6316
Mar 24, 2015 Balance/Dizziness Support Group
Contact Robert Rosso, rrosso@hfsc.org, 860-827-1958 X 5042
Mar 25, 2015 Inclusion Body Myositis (IBM) Support Group
Contact Brigitte Scalabrini, MSW, bscalabrini@hfsc.org, 860.612.6316
Mar 27, 2015 - Mar 29, 2015 AEA Aquatic Fitness Education for professionals
AEA Aquatic Fitness Education for professionals HSC Aquatic Center Learn more...
Apr 1, 2015 Gossling Rehabilitation Lecture: Predicting Outcome After Severe Traumatic Brain Injury in Childhood: Where is the crystal ball?
Gossling Rehabilitation Lecture LocationHSC R & E Center LecturerDr. Stacy Suskauer, guest lecturer TopicPredicting Outcome After Severe Traumatic Brain Injury in Childhood: Where is the crystal ball? Download Event PDF