Apr 1, 2015 Gossling Rehabilitation Lecture: Predicting Outcome After Severe Traumatic Brain Injury in Childhood: Where is the crystal ball?
Gossling Rehabilitation Lecture LocationHSC R & E Center LecturerDr. Stacy Suskauer, guest lecturer TopicPredicting Outcome After Severe Traumatic Brain Injury in Childhood: Where is the crystal ball? Download Event PDF
May 11, 2015 20th Annual Hospital for Special Care Ivan Lendl Golf Classic
20th Annual Hospital for Special Care Ivan Lendl Golf Classic, Wethersfield Country Club For more information: 860.832.6213 or Lglovna@hfsc.org
May 16, 2015 Community Conference: Living with ALS
Community Conference: Living with ALS 8:30 am-2:00 pm HSC R&E Center
Jun 28, 2015 Manes & Motions 9th Annual Freedom Ride
Manes & Motions 9th Annual Freedom Ride Lord Creek Farm, Old Lyme, CT Call 860.685.0008 for more information
Apr 8, 2015 Acquired Brain Injury Support Group
Contact Dr. Dennis Johnston, 860.827.1958, ext. 3351; johnstond@hfsc.org
Apr 11, 2015 Alpha One Antitrypsin Support Group
Topic: COPD Disease Management Stephen Petty, 860-537-2668
Apr 14, 2015 Stroke Support Group
South 1 Conference Room Kristin Mooney, LCSW, mooneyk@hfsc.org, 860.827.1958 X5091
Apr 15, 2015 Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS) Support Group
Brigitte Scalabrini, MSW, 860.612.6316; bscalabrini@hfsc.org
Apr 16, 2015 Parkinson’s Support Group
Brigitte Scalabrini, MSW bscalabrini@hfsc.org 860.612.6316
Apr 21, 2015 Spinal Cord Injury - Round Table Discussion
Christa Green cgreen@hfsc.org, 860.612.6343 X6343 Jenna Murphy, PT jmurphy@hfsc.org, 860.827.1958 X5491
Apr 23, 2015 Special Care Breath-Takers (Pulmonary) Support Group
Topic: Air Quality Speaker: Connie Dills, RRT, Clinical Educator for Respiratory Services at HSC Janet Bowen, BA, CRT, JBowen@hfsc.org 860.827.4735
Apr 25, 2015 Balance/Dizziness Support Group
Contact Robert Rosso, rrosso@hfsc.org, 860-827-1958 X 5042
Apr 1, 2015 Gossling Rehabilitation Lecture: Predicting Outcome After Severe Traumatic Brain Injury in Childhood: Where is the crystal ball?
Gossling Rehabilitation Lecture LocationHSC R & E Center LecturerDr. Stacy Suskauer, guest lecturer TopicPredicting Outcome After Severe Traumatic Brain Injury in Childhood: Where is the crystal ball? Download Event PDF