HELLO WORLD

All caregivers of adults are welcome to attend, to share your stories, and to learn from others.

Location: Hospital for Special Care, 2150 Corbin Avenue, New Britain, CT 06053

Contact: Kristin Mooney, LCSW, mooneyk@hfsc.org 860.827.1958 X5091

Date: 
Thu, 05/11/2017 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

HELLO WORLD

Hospital for Special Care: 2150 Corbin Avenue, New Britain, CT 06053

Contact: Jenna DiGirolamo, PT, JDiGirolamo@hfsc.org, 860.827.1958 X 5491

Date: 
Tue, 10/18/2016 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm

HELLO WORLD

Balance/ Dizziness Support Group

Topic: A review of the function of the vestibular system and its relationship to various disorders

Robert Rosso, MPT, rrosso@hfsc.org  860.827.1958 ext. 5042

Date: 
Tue, 02/24/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

HELLO WORLD

Topic: Oxygen: Why We All Need It and Who and How Does It Get Paid For?

Speaker: Elyse Carroll and Patti DeMaida

Location: Hospital for Special Care, 2150 Corbin Avenue, New Britain, CT 06053

Contact: Elyse Carroll, 860.827.4735, ECarroll@hfsc.org

Date: 
Thu, 05/25/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm

HELLO WORLD

Spinal Cord Injury Round Table Discussion

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 3:30 – 5:00 pm

Christa Green, cgreen@hfsc.org  860.612.6343

Download PDF

Date: 
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 3:30pm

HELLO WORLD

Location: Special Care Research & Education Center, 370 Osgood Avenue, New Britain, CT 06053 (Please use the Corbin Avenue driveway)

Contact: Brigitte Scalabrini, MSW, bscalabrini@hfsc.org, 860.612.6316

Date: 
Thu, 03/16/2017 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

HELLO WORLD

Location: Hospital for Special Care, 2150 Corbin Avenue, New Britain, CT 06053

Contact: Brigitte Scalabrini, MSW, bscalabrini@hfsc.org, 860.612.6316

Date: 
Tue, 05/16/2017 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

HELLO WORLD

Stroke Support Group

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 3:00 – 4:30 pm
Kristin Mooney, LCSW,
mooneyk@hfsc.org  860.827.1958 ext. 5091
Speaker: Dr. Sharon Yoon, HSC’s “Health and Wellness Expert”

Date: 
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 3:00pm

HELLO WORLD

Contact Janet Bowen, BA, CRT, 860.827.4735

Date: 
Thu, 07/26/2012 - 11:00am - 1:00pm

HELLO WORLD

Topic: Benefits of yoga and meditation when dealing with recovery from an illness like GBS or CIDP, with Frances LaValley

Contact Lori Annear, LCSW, annearl@hfsc.org,  860.832.6218

Date: 
Sun, 05/04/2014 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Syndicate content